Youth and Philanthropy Initiative

Contact

Contact Us

Location

973 Dovercourt Road, Toronto ON M6H 2X6

Phone

Office: 416-489-1044
Toll free: 1-888-489-1044

Reach Our Team

Holly McLellan

Holly McLellan

Executive Director
Email: holly@goypi.org

Kate Gatto

Kate Gatto

National Program Director
Email: kate@goypi.org

MICKAËL TIRILLY

Senior Program Officer
Email: mick@goypi.org

Sneha Devaraj

Sneha Devaraj

Stewardship and Development Manager
Email: sneha@goypi.org

Rachel Paris

Rachel Paris

Manager, Digital Strategy & Community Engagement
Email: rachel@goypi.org

Julie Toskan headshot

Julie Toskan

Founder & Board Chair
Email: julie@toskanfoundation.org

YPI International

A group of boys posing for YPI Scotland

YPI Scotland

ypiscotland.org.uk

The Wood Foundation
Blenheim House, Fountainhall Road
Aberdeen AB15 4DT

Phone: +44 01224 619834
Email: ypi@thewoodfoundation.org.uk

A group of students holding giant cheques on a front lawn

YPI Northern Ireland

ypini.org

Phone: +44 07725 588255
Email: ypi@ypini.org

Four students hold up an oversized novelty cheque for $5000 made out to the Innocence Project.

YPI USA

toskanfoundation.org

Laurence Anthony, YPI USA Advisory Board Chair
Email: laurence@toskanfoundation.org